Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
zhangwanyuan Mr. zhangwanyuan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Suzhou Xinjingyi Titanium Products Co. , Ltd.
Suzhou Xinjingyi Titanium Products Co. , Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeReiner TitanbecherTitan CupOutdoor Camping Picknick Wasser Cup

Outdoor Camping Picknick Wasser Cup

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview

Die Titankonstruktion ist auf extreme Haltbarkeit ausgelegt. Titanmaterial verleiht Getränken keinen Geruch oder Geschmack. Das reine Titanium Cup-Design isoliert die Hitze und verletzt Ihre Hände nicht. Zusammenklappbarer Griff zum einfachen Verpacken. Kommt mit einem Kordelsack zum einfachen Tragen. Ideal für den Campingplatz oder zu Hause.

Verwendung des Titanbechers: Der erste Gebrauch besteht darin, etwa 5 Minuten lang zu kochen, um das feine Metallpulver und den Staub zu entfernen, die während des Produktionsprozesses auf der Oberfläche des Titanbechers zurückgeblieben sind. Der Titanbecher kann direkt auf das Feuer gestellt werden, um Wasser zu kochen.



Portable Titanium CupPortable Titanium Cup

Hinweis: Verwenden Sie nach jedem Gebrauch ein sauberes Tuch, um gründlich zu reinigen und zu trocknen. Halten Sie die Titantasse sauber. Auf der Oberfläche von Titan lassen sich leicht Fingerabdrücke erzeugen. Dies ist ein normales Phänomen. Titan ändert seine Farbe und erzeugt bei hohen Temperaturen verschiedene Farben. Dies ist die normale physikalische Leistung von reinem Titan.


4.Der von unserer Firma hergestellte Titantasse sieht einfach und elegant aus. Das Material ist dick, die Qualität wird streng kontrolliert und die Technologie ist ausgereift. Jedes Detail strebt nach Perfektion, um anspruchsvolle Produkte aus reinem Titan herzustellen.


Portable Titanium CupPortable Titanium Cup


5.Produkte Einkauf hochwertiger Rohstoffe aus reinem Titan Fabrikschleifen, Formen, Detailverarbeitung, Polieren, Qualitätsprüfung, Fertigprodukt, Verpackung

Portable Titanium Cup


Produktgruppe : Reiner Titanbecher > Titan Cup

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. zhangwanyuan
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhangwanyuan Mr. zhangwanyuan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Suzhou Xinjingyi Titanium Products Co. , Ltd.
HomeProductsPure Titanium CupTitanium CupOutdoor Camping Picnic Water Cup
  • Outdoor Camping Picnic Water Cup
  • Outdoor Camping Picnic Water Cup

Outdoor Camping Picnic Water Cup

Product Description

Titanium construction is built for extreme durability. Titanium material imparts no odor or taste to beverage. Pure Titanium Cup design insulates the heat and will not hurt your hands. Collapsible handle for easy packing. Comes with a drawstring sack for easy carrying. Great for the campsite or the home.

How to use the Titanium Cup: The first use is to boil for about 5 minutes to remove the fine metal powder and dust left by the production process on the surface of the titanium cup. The titanium cup can be directly placed on the fire to boil water.



Portable Titanium CupPortable Titanium Cup

Note: After each use, use a clean cloth to clean and dry thoroughly. Keep the titanium cup clean. The surface of titanium is easy to produce fingerprints. This is a normal phenomenon. Titanium will change color and produce various colors at high temperature. This is the normal physical performance of pure titanium.


4.The titanium cup made by our company has a simple and elegant appearance. The material is thick, the quality is strictly controlled, and the technology is mature. Every detail strives for perfection to create sophisticated pure titanium products.


Portable Titanium CupPortable Titanium Cup


5.Products Purchasing high-quality pure titanium raw materials Factory abrasive molding, molding, detail processing, polishing, quality inspection, finished product, packaging

Portable Titanium Cup


Looking for ideal Ultralight Titanium Cup Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Titanium Cup Outdoor Camping are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Water Cup Mug with Foldable Handle. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pure Titanium Cup > Titanium Cup

Email to this supplier
  • zhangwanyuanMr. zhangwanyuan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry